Who is pamelaANNEyeong?

WHO IS PAMELAANNEYEONG?

안녕하세요~ (Hello!) HAHAHA. The name’s Pamela Anne Tandang. 16 years old. I was born on September 28, ’96. I’m already in my first year in college going to my second year. I’m currently studying in the University of the Philippines Los Baños, Bachelor of Science Agriculture. I am planning to major on Horticulture, minor in Landscaping. HAHAHA 😀 I know, I know, I’m quite ready for my future but I consider it as my back-up plan if anything else fails or what.

Okay, so enough about my chuvachuchu thingy. 🙂 Why pamelaANNEyeong? I chose this username since my name is ‘pamela anne’ and the word, ‘yeong’, came from the Korean phrase “annyeonghaseyo” meaning “hello!”. I love Korean dramas. I want to study the language and culture but I don’t have time and money to do so since I’m busy in college. Well, if I’m busy, how come I can write this kind of blog thingy? Writing is one of my hobbies when I was in my last year in high school so I decided to continue it online because I am in an intimate relationship with my laptop because of so many dued papers. XD hahaha kidding. I’m to lazy to do handwriting than typing that’s why I’m doing this. 😉

So, what else is there? HA! I love Harry Potter so much. I even memorize the lines by watching the movies over and over again. I find British accents super smexy~ IT IS SUCH A TURN ON FOR ME. I love to watch movies that is categorized under romance, comedy, animation, adventure or action. It actually depends on the plot and the artists playing the roles.

I have tonnes of crushes! :”> HAHAHA. SERIOUSLY. But does that mean I’m a flirt? I DONT THINK SO. HAHAHA. Kidding. I’m just admiring people, got it? That’s what crush means, for me. 🙂 After I entered college, I think I got to about 20 crushes from the first semester up to the second semester. 🙂

Enough of that, I can play the guitar. Although, I’m not that of an expert but I can totally play. I’m still in the learning process. I admire Sungha Jung for his super amazing talent while playing his guitar (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3CdjIrKcq8). TOTALLY RAD.

I think that is all? HAHAHAHA. I’m super friendly, if you are friendly to me. 🙂 I’m quite appreciative and I’m also loud. Well, it depends who I’m with. 😀 That is all I think. YEAH YUHH!

 

PS: I like Adventure Time and Phineas and Ferb.

Share your thoughts! ;)

