THE BOYS

Tell me that I’m a flirt but I just want to share this with everyone who reads my blog. This list that I’m about to write is about my whole life’s crush list. I mean, just up to now (October 06, 2013). It’s just the initials coz I’m sure that I will embarrass myself if I write the whole names. But I’ll write their descriptions. 😉 hahaha. If I don’t know their whole names I’ll just write their first names. I really thought hard about this and if I ever regret posting this, I’ll go and delete it right away. THESE NAMES WERE MY CRUSHES and they are not in order from what age I had a crush on them okay? xD hahaha. Here it goes:

  • RDT – this one’s my first crush ever. My crush when I was in nursery. He’s tall, white and cute? I guess. 😉
  • EJC – good in basketball and in math
  • Ardee – tall

  • Ian – cool, handsome
  • Kyle – I really don’t know why I had a crush on this guy
  • KRM – he’s a new face in our school back then
  • PC – white, funny
  • MAT – handsome, cool, charismatic, bad boy
  • RAT – good in arts
  • DJL – good in basketball, charismatic
  • RV – cute, cousin of my cousin xD hahaha
  • JS – a great dancer, sweet
  • AP – good in arts, intelligent, kind, good-looking
  • CA – great in basketball, bad boy
  • ARE – tall
  • AT – cool dude
  • AC – white, good-looking
  • MS – I don’t know why? oh glob.
  • MA – good in karate, intelligent, handsome, :”> i had a super duper huge crush on him
  • ARDP – good in basketball, from Biñan
  • JS – good in basketball, from Biñan
  • LM – charismatic
  • MIA – tall, white, intelligent
  • DO – looks like Harry Potter, unfortunately, he was gay
  • CS (III) – white, good in arts, cute
  • DIM – intelligent
  • DJDC – looks like DIM
  • LFL – white, great in playing the guitar, good in math, charismatic, bad boy look
  • JIVL – charismatic when he was wearing a cast on his left arm
  • JJN – handsome
  • AED – has eyeglasses, intelligent, charismatic
  • Rommel – great in leading students (SSG president before)
  • MAA – cool eagle scout
  • JJF – cute
  • JEV – kind of okay-looking
  • PJA – handsome, white
  • RDS – great in math
  • JNDS – cute, he has dimples!
  • JT – good in math, good-looking
  • BJZ – has eyeglasses, white, churchmate
  • JSK – korean, handsome, tall, white
  • TOO – good in math, white, good in playing the guitar, neighbor
  • EPT – intelligent
  • MP – good-looking like his brother AP, intelligent
  • JCN – has eyeglasses, intelligent, white
  • KKC – hot eyebrows xD, hunk, intelligent
  • GP – good in math
  • VJH – good in arts, good in playing the guitar, white
  • JC – cute, charismatic
  • DKBM – white, charismatic, good in math, tall
  • RP – plays soccer, hunk, good-looking
  • DM – okay-looking, popular once
  • Jaio – white, good-looking
  • JSB – cute, white, intelligent
  • MJR – churchmate, cool
  • AB – white, handsome
  • VKRL – intelligent, churchmate, charismatic
  • JLDL – charismatic
  • GC – looks like Daniel Padilla (https://www.google.com.ph/search?q=daniel+padilla&rlz=1C2CHMO_tlPH504PH504&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=31JRUpCUKcipiAK98IDoAg&ved=0CAcQ_AUoAQ&biw=1241&bih=584&dpr=1#facrc=_&imgdii=_&imgrc=TllSfT38DYotUM%3A%3BM61g_-nuDO63UM%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252F1.bp.blogspot.com%252F-N3IvsBfFtlk%252FUVQujJ1EW-I%252FAAAAAAAAGYY%252Fb0t9vbto7OQ%252Fs1600%252F07-batman-shirt.jpg%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.enchos.com%252F2013%252F03%252FTop-10-Fashion-Faves-and-Style-of-Daniel-Padilla-PHOTOS.html%3B500%3B697)
  • JIA – white, witty, kind, thoughtful
  • LP – handsome
  • JVR – white
  • EAR – Umm, white? I don’t really remember
  • GG – good-looking, great in arts! SUPER!
  • ALP – looks like Harry Potter, was taking Medicine courses
  • CM – good dancer, charismatic
  • NJP – great in english, can speak french and korean, handsome, charismatic, and very intelligent
  • BGR – kind, tall, intelligent
  • CPM – white, tall, good-looking
  • RP – white, good-looking
  • RZR – has eyeglasses, cute, simple
  • FJL – cool
  • JG – cool dude, classmate in Zoology
  • JA – has eyeglasses, passionate in his course
  • JAG – catholic, cute
  • RSR – funny, cute
  • RLA -cute, white, he opened the gate for me (long story to mention)
  • JPM – cool, bad boy image, intelligent
  • RJD – white, good-looking
  • HA – intelligent, white
  • ART – cute, sweet
  • MJB – reverent, values people, kind
  • JGD – cool, tall, bad boy
  • DT – cute, same course as me
  • IT – great in photography
  • SP – good-looking, cool, smart
  • Buzz – I don’t really know. I think he attracts attention because he’s always late. xD haha
  • RLJ – kind, leader-like
  • Lloyd – tall, white, he’s from Lumban Laguna tho (a bit far from where I live)
  • JDR – has eyeglasses, I think he’s taking engineering
  • AO – handsome, sweet, kind
  • AA – good looking, kind
  • EP – a good actor even though he’s a Computer Science major, has a fraternity, cool, has eyeglasses
  • EA – he looked a bit like AA who was my super duper crush
  • HS – very intelligent! Looks like Harry Potter, white
  • JEM – has a fraternity, tall, charismatic
  • Aries – he’s soooo cute, but he has a girlfriend who was my classmate in one subject
  • KRN – very intelligent, tall
  • RM – cute
  • NT – soccer player, white, charismatic
  • CV – white, an engineering student, he was the topnotch-er in our chemistry lecture class
  • MV Jr. – handsome, good in handling the lasso
  • JCDG – funny, intelligent
  • Christian – my classmate in table tennis but I think he’s gay
  • Jaime – white, tall, BS Agribusiness Management, very good-looking
  • Scott – charismatic
  • ME – I don’t know. xD
  • GLR – very good-looking but gay 😦
  • RCL – charismatic
  • CU – very intelligent
  • AF – tall, does Judo, intelligent
  • JM – looks like AA (super duper crush), chinito, but his batch is a year younger than mine
  • MAF – cute
  • AJM – white, charismatic
  • RJKC – super duper astig! tall, engineering student
  • JVSA – killer smile, white, cool, handsome

hahaha. Okay, so I like Harry Potter-looking guys. And INTELLIGENT ONES as well. :)) Those qualities are major turn-ons. HAHAHAHAHA. Don’t judge me! Just kidding. I get attracted to guys too easy but I don’t want all of them to be my boyfriends. haha. Perhaps, AA or JIA only. JOKE! :)))) This was a waste of my time and I know you wasted some time too, but to cheer you up, here’s a good song from Alex G with Eppic (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-b7u3WqTtRc&feature=endscreen)

Share your thoughts! ;)

