Warm Bodies is bloody brilliant!

“He’s still dead but he’s getting warmer.”

Okay okay, I know that I’m a bit too late regarding this movie and it was soooo last year. so FORGIVE MEEEE~ for just watching it tonight. Hahaha.

At first, I was like, “Ugh. Zombies. Why am I even watching this movie?” (I was watching it ’cause I saw it randomly in the site where I stream movies and also because I was so bored) I gave it a little time to pass, and soon, I liked it. Addition to that is because ‘R’ looks like Jake Abel but I realized that he’s not Jake Abel but ‘Jack’ in “Jack the Giant Slayer”.

‘Julie’ was not that really pretty to me but, as the story progresses, she became beautiful to my eyes. 🙂 Hahahaha.

If you’re really not into the ‘zombie and apocalypse’ thing but is in for unusual plot twists then add romance to that, then you should DEFINITELY WATCH WARM BODIES!

Share your thoughts! ;)

