XOXO by EXO :”>

I don’t remember how I stumbled upon this song of EXO-K. If you don’t know EXO, I don’t know them also. Hahaha. I just know them by their group name, but as individuals, heck no. I think they’re as many as Super Junior.

Regarding the song, I really don’t know but I really like it. It has that charming, cutesy and pop feeling that gives me happiness. Okay, I’m shallow. So what? I really like this song. It’s soooooo cute! :3 Go on and listen to this. If you’re a fan of KPOP or you just like catchy tunes, you should definitely listen to this. 😀

Share your thoughts! ;)

